KRADLE - Standing On The Edge (Limited Edition CD - Heaven & Hell Records)

KRADLE - Standing On The Edge (Limited Edition CD - Heaven & Hell Records)


Sold Out


• For the first time on CD
• All demo sessions
(13 tracks total)
• Including the official 1986 EP
• Tracks 11 & 12 only available on CD
• From the best available sources
• With a 20-page booklet
• Band history essay
• Complete lyrics & several photos
• Limited to 500 copies worldwide

FOR FANS OF: W.A.S.P, Icon, Motley Crue & Dokken

Limited edition of 500 copies.
1. Soul Stripper
2. Hunger for Love
3. Heavy Metal Victory
4. Livin' for the Thrill
5. Alone Without You
6. Standing on the Edge
7. Hot to Rock
8. Lady of the Evening
9. Say No More
10. Visions of You
11. Loving You Bad

BIO/ABOUT: Formed in 1982 in Vancouver, Canada by a leather-clad quartet featuring bassist Steve Courchaine, guitarist Harry Degen, drummer Claude Erfon and vocalist Tod Anthony Larkin.
One of VanCity’s first heavy metal bands, KRADLE would have the talent, the look and the sound craved by an eagerly awaiting audience. And after a stroke of luck and a chance opportunity, the band would find themselves presented with possibilities that could have elevated KRADLE to the next level. But bad decisions, mismanagement and an untimely tragedy would inevitably seal KRADLE’s fate.

Steve Courchaine Bass
Claude Erfon Drums
Harry Degen Guitars
Tod Anthony Larkin (R.I.P. 1989)