TKO - Round Two: The Lost Demos CD (w/Bonus Tracks)


Sold Out


Never-before released album by the pioneering Seattle Hard Rock/Heavy Metal band TKO - ROUND TWO: THE LOST DEMOS. These songs were recorded in the summer and fall of 1979 and were intended for a second album with Infinity Records before the label folded. Hear for the first time this amazing music featuring Brad Sinsel (Vocals), Rick Pierce (Guitar), Tony Bortko (Guitar, Keyboards), Evan Sheeley (Bass) and Bill Durham (Drums).

"Down To Tears"
:In For The Kill"
"Don't Say No"
"My Memory"
"Gotta Get Out Of Here"
"Not A Kid No More"
"Point Of View" (Bonus Track)
"Better Let Me Know" (Bonus Track)

Limited Edition Compact Disc. Comes with a full-color booklet featuring liner notes, song lyrics, rare photos, flyers, etc. from that time period. (IN STOCK NOW)