DEAD MOON - Unknown Passage (New Reissue LP - Limited Edition)


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


New LP from Portland's Garage Rock/Punk icons DEAD MOON – Unknown Passage - from Mississippi Records from 2021. Second pressing Limited Edition Reissue of only 1000 copies made. Remastered Mono. Issued without shrinkwrap, but put in a resealable plastic sleeve and unplayed/new.

Track Listing:
A1 Dead Moon Night
A2 My Escape (Drums – Louie Samora*)
A3 A Miss Of You
A4 54/40
A5 I'm Wise
B1 Evil Eye
B2 I Tried
B3 Time Has Come Today
B4 Demona
B5 On My Own

Pressed By – Cascade Record Pressing – 16-0085
Mastered At – Record Technology Incorporated – 32427
Lacquer Cut At – Telegraph Mastering
Artwork [Cover Art] – Kelly Manahan
Bass, Backing Vocals – Toody
Drums – Andrew Loomis (tracks: A1, A3 to B5)
Lacquer Cut By – Gonsa*
Recorded By, Producer [Produced By] – Fred Cole
Remastered By – Timothy Stollenwerk
Vocals, Guitar – Fred Cole