POISON IDEA - Darby Crash Rides Again (New Reissue LP - Limited Edition Blue Vinyl)


Sold Out


New/sealed LP from POISON IDEA ‎– Darby Crash Rides Again: The Early Years, Volume 1 - from American Leather Records/ TKO Records ‎from 2017. Limited Edition Reissue on Blue Translucent vinyl.

A1 Theme
A2 Poser
A3 Death Pact
A4 Swallow It
A5 New Right
A6 Give It Up
A7 Give It Up
A8 This Thing Called Progress / In My Headache
A9 M.I.A.
A10 Think Twice
A11 Bounce The Rubble
A12 All Right
A13 Underage
A14 Castration
A15 Pure Hate
A16 Young Lord
B1 Typical
B2 Legalize Freedom
B3 Spy
B4 Motorhead
B5 (I Hate) Reggae
B6 Think Fast
B7 Ugly American
B8 Rich Get Richer
B9 Pure Hate
B10 Thorn In My Side

Vocals – Jerry A.
Bass – Chris Tense (tracks: B1 to B10), Glen Estes (tracks: A7 to A16)
Curated By – Mark Rainey (2)
Drums – Eric "Boner" Frey* (tracks: A1 to A6), Dean Johnson (2) (tracks: A7 to A16, B1-B10)
Engineer – Bob Stoutenberg (tracks: A7-A16), Matt McCourt (tracks: A1 to A6)
Guitar – Tom Pig
Liner Notes – Mark Sten
Photography By – Janice Morlan